Log in

founding members

Our Founding Members are early supporters of the Global Alliance. Access to high-quality captioning is important to them and to the Global Alliance. Thank you, Founding Members. We appreciate your support!

Kimberly Shea

Individual Premier/Corporate Contributor

ks@kimberlyshea.com

breakingbarrierscaptioning.com

Breaking Barriers Captioning Services logo

Ken Frommert

Individual Premier/Corporate Contributor

ken@enco.com

enco.com

ENCO logo

Jennifer Schuck

Secretary, Individual Premier/Corporate Contributor

jen@captionpros.net

captionpros.net


Stephen Clark

Chair, Individual Premier/Corporate Contributor

sclark@hometeamcaptions.com

hometeamcaptions.com

Home Team Captions logo

Tennessee Captioning logo

Beth Frazier

Supporter

bethfrazierccp@gmail.com

Marcia Ferranto

Supporter

marcia.ferranto@gmail.com

Cheryl Little

Supporter

cheryllittle@comcast.net

Victoria Pittman

Supporter

pittsteno@gmail.com

pittmanstenography.com

Pittman Stenography logo

Michelle Houston

Supporter

dmvcaptioner@gmail.com

Caryn Broome

Supporter

carynbroome@gmail.com

Tonya Dunn

Supporter

tonya.dunn.cr@gmail.com

Tammy Milcowitz

Supporter

signwritereporting@gmail.com

Natalie Ennis

Supporter

ennis.natalie@gmail.com

Sandra Smith

Supporter

ssmithcaptioner@gmail.com

Christine Ales

Supporter

christineales@gmail.com

Capplus logo

Deanna Baker

Supporter

dpbaker@mindspring.com

Michele Michaels

Supporter

Pablo Romero-Fresco

Supporter

P.Romero-Fresco@roehampton.ac.uk

Join Our Email List


Contact Us

455 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Suite 123
Washington, DC, USA 20001

(604) 639-3924
info@speechtotextcaptioning.org

Follow Us

The Global Alliance of Speech-to-Text Captioning operates as a business league within the meaning of Section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions may be tax deductible. Check with your tax professional.

Copyright © 2020 Global Alliance of Speech-to-Text Captioning

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software