Log in
  • Home
  • Shifting Perspectives/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Panel

Shifting Perspectives/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Panel

  • 5 May 2021
  • 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Join the "Shifting Perspectives/Deaf and Hard of Hearing Panel" webinar on Wednesday, May 5th, at 6pm Arizona time (5pm AKST, 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST).  

This free 2 hour Zoom meeting will have CART and ASL interpreters.  3 Hard of Hearing and 3 Deaf people from across the U.S. will be the panelists, sharing their experiences, answering your questions, and inspiring one and all!  Advance registration is required by visiting the following link:  Registration

Join Our Email List


Contact Us

455 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Suite 123
Washington, DC, USA 20001
(604) 639-3924
info@speechtotextcaptioning.org

Follow Us

The Global Alliance of Speech-to-Text Captioning operates as a business league within the meaning of Section 501(c)(6) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions may be tax deductible. Check with your tax professional.

Copyright © 2020 Global Alliance of Speech-to-Text Captioning

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software